• Faculty of Law
  • law@um.edu.my
  • 03-7967-6503 / 6504
logo
logo

DEAN

Professor Dr. Jason Chuah
Dean
+603 7967 6500
jason@um.edu.my

DEPUTY DEANS

Dr. Izura Masdina Mohamed Zakri
Undergraduate Studies
+603 7967 6502
izuramas@um.edu.my

Dr. Haezreena Begum Abdul Hamid
Posgraduate Studies
+603 7967 6501
haezreena@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Firdaus Abdul Aziz
 Deputy Dean Research & Innovation 
Acting Deputy Dean Development

+603 7967 6509
firdausaziz@um.edu.my

Dr. Najwa Rosli
Student Affairs
+603 7967 6503
najwarosli@um.edu.my

PROGRAMME COORDINATOR

Dr. Izura Masdina Mohamed Zakri
Bachelor of Laws
+603 7967 6502
izuramas@um.edu.my

Dr. Sik Cheng Peng
Bachelor of Jurisprudence
+603 7967 6541
sikcp@um.edu.my

Dr. Sherin Kunhibava
Master of Laws
+603-7967 6567
sherin@um.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Hameedullah Md Asri
Master of Criminal Justice
+603 7967 6523
hameedullah_asri@um.edu.my

Dr. Ong Tze Chin
Master of Commercial Laws
+603 7967 6553
tzechinong@um.edu.my

Dr. Haezreena Begum Abdul Hamid
 Master of Legal Studies & Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D)
+603 7967 6501
haezreena@um.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION

Mohd Zaidi Sabudin
Assistant Accountant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6582
d4_zaidi@um.edu.my

Raja Maizanariah Raja Azmi
Administrative Assistant
(Finance)
+603 7967 6503
r.maizanariah@um.edu.my

Siti Fareha Mohammad Ramli
Secretary to the Dean
(Human Resource)
+603 7967 6500
fareha@um.edu.my

Maizatul Akmar Mohd Amin
Secretary to the Deputy Dean
(Postgraduate)
+603 7967 6501
maizatul.amin@um.edu.my

Nurul Syafiqa Anuar
Secretary to the Deputy Dean
(Undergraduate)
+603 7967 6502
syafiqa@um.edu.my

Siti Haslina Abdul Rashid
Secretary to the Deputy Dean 
(Research, Value Creation and Enterprise)
+603 7967 6509
sitifairuz@um.edu.my

Radziah Abu Nor
Secretary to the Deputy Dean
(Student Affairs)
+603 7967 6503
radziah@um.edu.my

Nurul Syahidatul Amira Ahmad Shamsudin
Assistant Administrative Officer
(Postgraduate)
+603 7967 6511
amira89@um.edu.my

Siti Zaliha A Rahim
Administrative Assistant
(Postgraduate)
+603 7967 6511
sitizaliha@um.edu.my

Al Zarinah Awang Mohktar
Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate)
+603 7967 6512
zayriena@um.edu.my

Melissa Mohamad Nor
Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate)
+603 7967 6512
meli82@um.edu.my  

Zulaikha Othman
Assistant Administrative Officer
(Undergraduate - BJuris)
+603 7967 6505
zulaikha_uptk@um.edu.my 

Iskandar Al Barrei
Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate - BJuris)
+603 7967 6505
iskandar.alb@um.edu.my

Sabiha Amalin Saharuddin
Administrative Assistant
(Undergraduate - BJuris)
+603 7967 6504
sabiha@um.edu.my

Syahrizal Azri
Administrative Assistant
(Administration)
+603 7967 6569
syahazri@um.edu.my

Ahmad Kamil Jantan
Administrative Assistant
(Administration)
+603 7967 6569
carmel@um.edu.my

Amy Hazlina Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
(Human Resource)
+603 7967 6569
amyhazlina@um.edu.my

Mohd Nizam Jamaluddin
Assistant Engineer
(Development)
+603 7967 6512
jemms_jr@um.edu.my

Mohd Shukri Abdul Hamid
Assistant Engineer
(Development)
+603 7967 6503
shukri_uli@um.edu.my

Last Update: 12/06/2024