03-7967-6503 / 6504 law@um.edu.my

LQA Lecture Timetable. Session 2019-2020 Semester 1

Home / News

LECTURE TIME TABLE
LQA - MASTER OF LAWS
SEMESTER I, 2019/2020 SESSION

Updated : 19 August 2019.

Download PDF version.  

MONDAY, 5.30PM – 8.30PM

COURSE

LECTURER

VENUE

LXGA6306/LQA7007

Law of The Sea

(Undang-Undang Laut)

Datin Prof Dr. Mary George

(maryg@um.edu.my)

BS7

LXGA6302/LQA7003

International Environmental Law: Natural World Issues

(Undang-Undang Alam Sekitar Antarabangsa: Isu Dunia Semulajadi)

Dr. Sarah Tan Yen Ling

(sarahtan@um.edu.my)

BS8

TUESDAY, 5.30PM – 8.30PM

COURSE

LECTURER

VENUE

LXGA6183/LQX7001(3C)

Research Methodology

(Metodologi Penyelidikan)

Dr. Pardis Moslemzadeh Tehrani

(pardismoslemzadeh@um.edu.my)

DK2

LXGA6304/LQA7005

Indigenous Peoples in International Law

(Orang Asal Dalam Undang-Undang Antarabangsa)

Dr. Ramy Bulan

(ramy@um.edu.my)

BS8

WEDNESDAY, 5.30PM – 8.30PM

COURSE

LECTURER

VENUE

LQX7002(4C)

Malaysian Legal System

(Sistem Undang-Undang Malaysia)

Dr. Zalina Abd Halim

(zalina@um.edu.my)

BS8

LXGA6308/LQA7009

Alternative Dispute Resolution

(Penyelesaian Pertelingkahan Alternatif)

 

Mrs. Gunavathi Subramaniam

(gunavathis@gmail.com)

BS9

THURSDAY, 5.30PM – 8.30PM

COURSE

LECTURER

VENUE

LXGA6301/LQA7002

International Human Rights And Humanitarian Law

(Undang-Undang Hak Asasi Manusia dan Kemanusiaan Antarabangsa)

Dr. Pardis Moslemzadeh Tehrani

(pardismoslemzadeh@um.edu.my)

BS9

LXGA6309/LQA7010

Healthcare Law & Ethics

(Undang-Undang & Etika Penjagaan Kesihatan)

Dr. Mohammad Firdaus Abdul Aziz

(firdausaziz@um.edu.my)

BS7

FRIDAY,5.30PM – 8.30PM

COURSE

LECTURER

VENUE

LXGA6307/LQA7008

Administrative Law: Constitutional Review

(Undang-Undang Pentadbiran: Penyemakan Perlembagaan)

Prof. Emeritus Datuk Dr. Shad Saleem Faruqi

(shad.saleem.faruqi@um.edu.my)

DK2

LXGA6317/LQA7015 (4C)

Information & Communication Technology Law

(Undang-Undang Informasi, Komunikasi dan Teknologi)

Dr. Md. Ershadul Karim

(ershadulkarim@um.edu.my)

BS9

Last Updated: 02/12/2019