03-7967-6503 / 6504 law@um.edu.my

Administrative Staff

Home / Home / Administrative Staff

Dean

Dato' Associate Prof. Dr Johan Shamsuddin Bin Hj Sabaruddin

Email : johans@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

Datin Associate Prof. Norbani Binti Mohamed Nazeri

Email : norbanim@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean (Postgraduate Studies)

Dr. Nadhratul Wardah Binti Hj. Salman

Email : wardah@um.edu.my

Deputy Dean (Research)

Dr. Ainee Binti Adam

Email : aineeadam@um.edu.my

Senior Assistant Registrar

Nurulhana Shamsuddin
Tel : 03-7967 6510
Email : nurul_hana@um.edu.my

Assistant Registrar
Postgraduate Affairs

Siti Wirni Mohamed
Tel : 03-7967 6574
Email : wirni@um.edu.my

Assistant Registrar
Undergraduate Affairs

Raihul Amar Binti Md. Ali
Tel : 03-7967 6575
Email : raihul89@um.edu.my

Nur Hidayah Nasaruddin
Administrative Officer
Tel : 03-79676505
Email : hidayahn@um.edu.my

Roshafizan Yusof
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 03-79676503
Email : roshafizan@um.edu.my


 

Siti Fareha Binti Mohammad Ramli
Office Secretary
Tel : 03-79676500
Email : fareha@um.edu.my

Maizatul Akmar Binti Mohd Amin
Office Secretary
Tel : 03-79676501
Email : maizatul.amin@um.edu.my

Murshida Binti Syaril
Office Secretary
Tel : 03-79676502
Email : shidahs@um.edu.my

Nur Ain Binti Abd Hamid
Administrative Assistant Officer
Tel : 03-79676512
Email : ainhamid@um.edu.my

Nor Kesumawati Binti Muslin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-79676512
Email : kesuma@um.edu.my

Nadia Binti Mohamed Ismail
Adminstrative Assistant
Tel : 03-79676509
Email : nad_ismail@um.edu.my

Aida Binti Rasid
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-79676511
Email : ida_ns@um.edu.my

Ahmadi Bin Mohd Ramli
Operator Assistant
Tel : 03-79676511
Email : ahmadimr@um.edu.my

Ahmad Fazreen Bin Abd Rashid
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 03-7967 6512
Email : fazreen@um.edu.my

Al Zarinah Awang Mohktar
Administrative Officer
Tel : 03-7967 6504
Email : zayriena@um.edu.my    

Amy Hazlina bt Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-7967 6569
Email : amyhazlina@um.edu.my  

Nurul Syahidatul Amira Binti Ahmad Shamsudin 
Assistant Administrative Officer  
Tel : 03-7967 6503
Email : amira89@um.edu.my  

Raja Maizanariah Raja Azmi
Administrative Assistant
Tel : t.b.a.
Email : r.maizanariah@um.edu.my

Nur Atikah Binti Sulaiman
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03-79676512
Email : atikah88@um.edu.my  

Raymond Nunis
Administrative Officer
Tel : t.b.a.
Email : raymond.n.77@um.edu.my

Pusat Pengajian Regulasi Malaysia Universiti Malaya (UMCORS)
Nurin Hanani Binti Baharul Azhar
Administrative Officer
Tel : +603-79676580
Fax : +603-7957 3239
Email : nurin@um.edu.my

Pusat Pengajian Regulasi Malaysia Universiti Malaya (UMCORS)
Fanty Hardiana Binti Minto
Administrative Officer
Tel : +603-7967-6579
Fax : +603-7957 3239
Email : nurin@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 10/10/2019